fun vibes

crossing | the | universe

plans

leave a comment »

Hi. Before I actually thought about what I want to do with this page of mine, I wanna share about this artiste I am currently obsessed about.


Heymun – Wanderlust

Her voice is so soothing to my ears and it calms the poor little soul of mine that gets so flustered easily. I am in love love love with her.

I’m officially done with school. At least for my poly life. 3 years flew by just like that. So..
Here comes the big plans.

Traveling will be a huge deal for me this year. Hopefully, crossing my fingers, I’ll be able to travel to 5 countries with the amount of money that I am able to save.

Universities. How I wish someone would just accept me as their student for the next 3-4years so that I can still plan my life and take my time to make important decisions.

I guess in the mean time, I will do up some posts for my planning for pre-overseas trips. Hopefully it will be useful for people who stumbled upon this space.

|ching|

Written by Ching

February 22, 2014 at 6:17 pm

Posted in Updates

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

